Composition of AJK-TEVTA Board under Act 2007 Section 3(4).
The Authority shall consist of not more than seven members excluding the Chairman. Three of the members shall be appointed by the Government from private sector and four of the members shall be the ex-officio members as fallows:-

A generic square placeholder image with rounded corners in a figure.